Rua Canaã. 365
Barroca.
Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais. 30431 101
+ 55 31 3225 1197
 
DIREÇÃO
Thiago Romano \\ thiago@beneditacomunicacao.com
Juliana Gontijo \\ juliana@beneditacomunicacao.com
Natalia Miranda \\ nataliamiranda@beneditacomunicacao.com
 
 
IMPRENSA
Coordenação: Rafael Oliveira \\ rafaeloliveira@beneditacomunicacao.com
Natalia Soares \\ nataliasoares@beneditacomunicacao.com
Junior Castro \\ juniorcastro@beneditacomunicacao.com
Mili Santos \\ milisantos@beneditacomunicacao.com
Alexandre Diniz \\ alexandrediniz@beneditacomunicacao.com
 

PRODUÇÃO
Vivi Cunha \\ vivicunha@beneditacomunicacao.com

Jana Diniz \\ janadiniz@beneditacomunicacao.com 

PRODUÇÃO DE MODA
Vanusa Teixeira \\ vanusateixeira@beneditacomunicacao.com

MÍDIAS SOCIAIS
Natalia Miranda \\ nataliamiranda@beneditacomunicacao.com

ADMINISTRATIVO
Contato Geral \\ benedita@beneditacomunicacao.com
Fernanda Sara \\ financeiro@beneditacomunicacao.com